Your cart is currently empty. Add to Cart Sold Out Unavailable
Browse
Shopping Cart
book-inside-and-outside-with-jojo- (1)
book-inside-and-outside-with-jojo- (1) book-inside-and-outside-with-jojo- (2) book-inside-and-outside-with-jojo- (3) book-inside-and-outside-with-jojo- (4) book-inside-and-outside-with-jojo- (5)

Inside and Outside with Jojo


HK$219.00
Regular price

Added to cart! View cart or checkout now!

Every day is an adventure with Jojo the rabbit! Jojo is busy all day long. From singing and playing with sister Lulu to painting, reading, and going to the zoo, Jojo cheerfully shows young children the simple joys of everyday life.

  • Bright illustrations engage children and stimulate their imagination
  • Tabbed pages introduce different groups of activities
  • Sturdy book design with tabbed pages are just right for little hands

Fans of Inside and Outside with Jojo will also enjoy other books about Jojo, including Jojo's House, Dress Up Jojo, and Jojo's First Word Book.

  • Fun family read-aloud book
  • Books for 0 to 3 years old
  • Books for toddlers

Author: Tourbillon (Creator), Xavier Deneux (Illustrator)
Hardcover: 1 pages
Publisher: Twirl; Brdbk edition (August 5, 2014)
Language: English
ISBN-10: 2848019794
ISBN-13: 978-2848019796
Reading age: 5 - 6 years
Product dimensions: 9 x 1 x 9 inches