Your cart is currently empty. Add to Cart Sold Out Unavailable
Browse
Shopping Cart
book-zoe-and-zack-opposites- (1)
book-zoe-and-zack-opposites- (1) book-zoe-and-zack-opposites- (2) book-zoe-and-zack-opposites- (3) book-zoe-and-zack-opposites- (4) book-zoe-and-zack-opposites- (5) book-zoe-and-zack-opposites- (6) book-zoe-and-zack-opposites- (7)

Zoe and Zack: Opposites


HK$159.00
Regular price

Added to cart! View cart or checkout now!

Kirkus Reviews Best Books for Babies and Toddlers (2018)

Zoe and Zack are best friends. They do everything together, even learning opposites like up and down, happy and sad, love and hate, and more. Whimsical illustrations and simple text combine with die-cuts on every spread help young children discover that learning about opposites can be lots of fun.

  • Award-winning series
  • Perfect for learning important early concepts
  • Sturdy construction with die-cuts on every spread

Fans of Zoe and Zack: Opposites will also enjoy the other books in the series including Colors, Shapes, and Numbers.

  • Books for babies to 3-year olds
  • Books for preschool and kindergarten
  • Fun family read-aloud book

Appealing characters, novel presentation, and useful concepts a winner!" Kirkus Reviews, starred review

Author: Jacques Duquennoy (Creator)
Hardcover: 22 pages
Publisher: Twirl; Illustrated edition (April 3, 2018)
Language: English
ISBN-10: 274708700X
ISBN-13: 978-2747087001
Reading age: Baby - 3 years
Grade level: Preschool and up
Product dimensions: 7.35 x 0.95 x 7.3 inches
Shipping weight: 14.4 ounces