Your cart is currently empty. Add to Cart Sold Out Unavailable
Browse
Shopping Cart
book-i-can-be-anything- (1)
book-i-can-be-anything- (1) book-i-can-be-anything- (2) book-i-can-be-anything- (3) book-i-can-be-anything- (4) book-i-can-be-anything- (5) book-i-can-be-anything- (6) book-i-can-be-anything- (7)

I Can Be Anything


HK$189.00
Regular price

Added to cart! View cart or checkout now!


A laugh-out-loud guessing game bedtime book!

It's time for bed, but Natsumi has a brilliant idea, even better than going to sleep: She'll pretend to be something and Mom will guess what she is! Ready?

Is she a caterpillar?
An arrow sign?
An upside-down bug?

Take your best guess, then laugh along with Natsumi and her mom as they play a pre-bedtime game of charades full of silliness and surprises!

  • A delightfully silly read-aloud book for young children that helps soften bedtime routines
  • Part picture book, part guessing game! The interactive nature will keep kids turning the page!
  • Perfect book for toddlers

Fans of Guess Again, Interrupting Chicken, and Max and the Won't Go to Bed Show will love the clever kid-friendly humor of I Can Be Anything.

  • Family read-aloud books for ages 3-5
  • Guessing game books for toddlers

Author: Shinsuke Yoshitake
Hardcover: 56 pages
Age range: 3 - 5 years
Publisher: Chronicle Books; 01 edition (14 April 2020)
Language: English
ISBN-10: 1452180385
ISBN-13: 978-1452180380
Product dimensions: 21.3 x 1.5 x 21.1 cm